The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 26-04-2015, 12:24 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 127 / Power: 10
dominips deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guydominips deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy
Life as an Undergraduate

Hi all, decided to share my own story. Do enjoy guys.

I am currently studying in a university. Met my girlfriend two years ago and we have an active sex life together. Afternoons are fun cause our parents will be busy at work.

The real time comes when she goes for a 6 months exchange in Europe. The thought about lack of sex didnt matter to me till the second week when things starts to go out of hand...

In university, girls will always dress loosely. Downblouse, translucent tops, super short shorts. You name it, you see it. I was surprised initially cause even though my active sex life with my girlfriend, she is still conservative when it comes to dressing. My eyes were shifting around whenever in school or in lecture but they are just for viewing purpose. I didnt have naughty thoughts till my girlfriend went for exchange.

Went for lecture as usual. I am used to sitting at the back of my friends cause they are usually very talkative about some random things. However, there's also a reason for sitting at the back... Whenever there's a break, girls will turn around and bend down to put her notes on the chair or takes thing. This is when the real excitement starts. There's always downblouse to see. Imagine various sorts of colourful bras to view. Arhhhh what a pleasure...

Last edited by dominips; 26-04-2015 at 12:34 AM.
Old 26-04-2015, 12:29 AM
Samster

Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 256 / Power: 16