The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 18-04-2005, 05:02 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1988 / Power: 20
SiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant futureSiPayChun has a brilliant future
virgin Tui Na experience

this is my first time write FR ,please all senior samaster be kind..
after reading the threads for 2 weeks decide to go for my virgin visit to Tui Na,with so much reading of the thread I got confidence to try because last time always read so shiok but scared to try because I afraid of tickle some more never trip nude for other girls to see before, I admit very sua Koo in this.

Anyway,decided on Apple at Balestier road,at the 5 foot way, still undecided whether to go up or not.So call up the number of the Signboard at the entrance downstair, answered by one girl ask me who I want.I ask her who is available. She say Lily, Sha sha ,Yeu Fei and one more name cannot hear so well. So decide on Lily becuaes i read the thread give good remarks.

As I open the door, a slim looking girl wearing mini skirt was sitting at the sofa directly opposite the counter with another 2 girls, one quite chubby and the other looks very tall. I tell her I call and arrange to be massage by Lily.
She say she is Lily and brought me to the room at the back .